Menu Close

Reviews

Piper - Scent Dog
June 16, 2021
Valerie Hayes
Aegis Environmental has been a great partner for me. They are very responsive and follow up quickly. They always take great care of our clients.
June 8, 2021
Lauren Ashby
Great staff!
June 4, 2021
Kenzie Turpin
I would recommend this company again & again! They were very prompt, super thorough & extremely nice. They also did an awesome job at putting my worries about LBP being in my home. Very good experience over all.
June 2, 2021
Will McPhee
Aegis did a great job for us under some difficult time restraints. They were a pleasure to work with.
June 2, 2021
Benjamin Fontanez
Great and professional service. James Hoover has gone above beyond for the work performed. He has truly made this a wonderful experience and I will continue to use him in our future endeavors. I will also refer Mr. Hoover to other colleagues in need of his expertise. Couldn't be more satisfied with Mr. Hoover. Thank you so very much James for your assistance and professionalism.
June 2, 2021
Greg Brenner
Hired Aegis to perform two Phase 1's. They did a great job. Very professional
May 28, 2021
Loretta Marte
Customer relationships and looking after the well-being of the customer. I can't say enough about the care and concern that we received from Marty in testing the property for possible mold and lead paint. He also provided affordable options for handling any of the issues. He was relentless in trying to find the origin of the moisture. These are the things that keep businesses open. I highly recommend Aegis to anyone.
May 19, 2021
Jean-Luc Howell
Aegis Environmental were wonderful to work with. They were efficient, responsive and did they job as promised. Couldn't ask for anything more.
May 13, 2021
Chris Hamm
I found Aegis after having a new sump pump system installed. The sump system could not fully finished as it required some cutting in my basement and I had asbestos tile. I needed the tile removed before work could be done. I wasted over 2 weeks on a different contractor who was happy to give me a quote, but never schedule an appointment. In frustration, I reached out to Aegis who immediately gave me a quote, quickly scheduled an appointment, and then showed up on time on the scheduled day. Marty, the tech, was quick, competent, and friendly completing the work in short order. My experience with Aegis was entirely positive, and if I need their services again, I would not hesitate to hire them for the job.
May 13, 2021
Mitch Pratt
I was in the process of selling my house and needed an asbestos assessment performed. I was on a tight timeline as I closed in a week. Marty was more than accommodating. He worked me into his schedule within three days and I had my results on the fourth day. Thanks to Aegis I could close on time. I would highly recommend.
May 2, 2021
Lori Bromagen
My husband and I were buying a house and during the inspection, it was discovered that there was an abandoned underground oil tank on the property. I contacted Aegis to have them inspect the tank, complete a soil test, and to empty and fill the tank. Marty called me back almost immediately after my initial phone call to Aegis! He walked me through every step of the process and kept me informed at each stage. He was always available - I even emailed him once after hours and he responded even though I didn't expect a response until the next morning! Marty was so kind, patient, knowledgeable, and he answered each and every question I had (and I had a lot of questions!). Once Aegis emptied and filled the tank, I was sent a report with a summary of the work completed, including pictures. They did a wonderful job in ensuring that the yard looked just like it did before they did any work. When the soil test was completed, I was also sent a report explaining the results along with a graph showing the lab results. I would highly recommend Aegis for any underground oil tank needs, especially Marty!
April 27, 2021
Jonathan Ehlke
Aegis Environmental is one of my best partners in real estate development. Once I have engaged Bruce and his team, I know the work will get done well and promptly, with excellent customer service along the way. Strongly recommend Aegis to anyone who needs environmental services.
April 21, 2021
Justin Fulford
Approached this firm for both oil tank (basement) removal as well as asbestos testing/remediation. Great communication as well as timely turnaround on results and quotes. Will use for future work and would highly recommend.
April 18, 2021
Shannon Blackwell
We needed a professional opinion on some flooring tiles. They were prompt and gave quite a bit of information to ease our concerns. Definitely recommend.
April 15, 2021
Mark Beer
We recently purchased an older home and wanted to test for certain hazardous materials potentially in the house. AEGIS was able to come out the day of to collect several samples. The technician who arrived was very professional and knowledgeable. He took several samples, addressed all of our questions and concerns and promptly sent the samples out for testing. Thank you AEGIS!
April 8, 2021
David Foster
The removal of the 2 underground fuel oil storage tanks was performed as agreed upon and in a professional manner. Very happy,
January 29, 2021
Mike Dempsey
Very Professional ! Once I had the air ducts cleaned out by another company, James noticed that the registers weren't cleaned out. Great detailed Inspection. Did research after James got back to the office, and realized I had a Thermal Tracking problem. Possibility of mold on the back of the drywall. When I add insulation (Thermal Tracking), I'll check on the back of the drywall for mold. Thank You, James !
September 28, 2020
R. JAYANT
Detailed website
August 18, 2020
Marsha Isbell
Very easy to work with. Did a great job
September 29, 2019
Jeremie B.
This company came out to inspect a pipe in my new home after our inspection report suggested that we get it checked. They came out, gave us a quote for free. We then used them to complete a full...
August 2, 2019
Erin Weartz
Highly responsive to emails, scheduling, and questions. Worked with us on pricing and recommended a company for another service we needed. Clean, quick, and affordably priced. Best of all, their work was detailed and done right!
July 25, 2019
Paul Wyman
I appreciate the quality of professional service and the expertise that Aegis Environmental offers to its clients. I would highly recommend them.
July 16, 2019
mark alt
I have used the services of Aegis Environmental, Inc. for over 10 years. The professional staff of Aegis has exceeded expectations on every project. The professional staff of Aegis has a high level of expertise and knowledge of governmental regulations. Aegis has been able to successfully navigate all of the environmental regulations and complete every project in a timely and cost effective manner. Mark Alt President, Vision Investors
July 8, 2019
Jen Fritsch
Marty was incredible! We were in a pretty stressful situation, and he made sure we understood everything and felt comfortable.

Client Testimonials

 

Our Commitment To Our Clients

Throughout time many things change, one thing that remains consistent is our sincere dedication to our clients. You can trust Aegis for quality, dependable service that is done within the framework of good science. Our staff takes great pride in being service-orientated and going the extra mile to meet our clients’ expectations. Our professional staff will get the job done and work in a manner that will give you the peace of mind you deserve while taking care of your environmental needs.  
Call Now ButtonCall: (317) 833-9000